As a manager, you need to release a review to send and share with an employee before they can accept it.
After a review has been "Saved and Completed", a release button becomes available to share the review with the employee.

Once you select "Release to Employee", the employee will receive an email alerting them that the review has been released and ready for them to accept. Make sure you sit down and review the review with the employee before they accept it!
If you accidentally released a review too early, contact your admin user to have them unrelease it for you.
Also see the article on Accepting a Review.
0 Comments